Navigating the World – An Update on Key Global Employment Laws and Trends for US Multinational Employers 2022 Webinar Series: Americas

[ad_1]

Special thanks to presenters Benjamin Ho  (San Francisco), Matias Herrero (Buenos Aires), Liliana Hernandez-Salgado (Mexico City), Maria Cecilia Reyes Jaimes (Bogota) and Leticia Ribeiro (Trench Rossi Watanabe, Sao Paulo*)

*Trench Rossi Watanabe and Baker McKenzie have executed a strategic cooperation agreement for consulting on overseas legislation

Our four-section Navigating the Globe webinar series features US moderators welcoming Baker McKenzie colleagues from all-around the globe as they share the most recent labor and work legislation updates and developments. In this session, US-primarily based multinational employers with business operations in the Americas listen to instantly from Andrew Shaw and local practitioners on the important developments they need to know, and arrive away with realistic suggestions and takeaways to put into practice.

Be sure to click here to see a recording of the webinar highlighting the Americas. 

We invite you to sign up to reserve your spot at our upcoming classes:

Middle EAST AND AFRICA: Wednesday, June 15 at 9 am PT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

ASIA PACIFIC: Wednesday, June 22 at 3 pm PT / 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET

Click listed here to perspective the program specifics, to register and to check out recordings of any classes you might have missed.

[ad_2]

Supply website link